

Cabela's Masters Walleye Circuit Team of The Year 2014



	Rank	Captain	Location	Partner	Location
1	Team of The Year	Scott Rhodes	Interlochen, MI	Jeff Koester	Brookville, IN
2	Team of The Year	Don Olson	Oak Grove, MN	Randy Carroll	Oswego, IL
3	Team of The Year	Randy Gaines	Salem, OH	Mike Rhoades	South Bend, IN
4	Team of The Year	Jim Preissner	Chilpon, WI	Mike Olson	Andover, MN
5	Team of The Year	Tim Ahrens	Waterloo, IA	Mickey Stuefen	Hiawatha, IA
6	Team of The Year	Wayne Van Dyke	Spruce, MI	Erich Carlson	Presque Isle, MI
7	Team of The Year	Randall Eyre	Swanton, OH	Aaron Depinet	Tiffin, OH
7	Team of The Year	Greg Yarbrough	Port Clinton, OH	Ryan Buddie	North Ridgeville, OH
9	Team of The Year	Jason Kopf	Avon Lake, OH	Rodger Riggs	Cleveland, OH
10	Team of The Year	Matt Davis	Marion, OH	Dan Geis	Huron, OH
10	Team of The Year	Mike Dorris	Madison, SD	Brian Tordsen	Sioux Falls, SD
	Note: Due to a 10th place tie in the TOY standings and the lack of clear verbiage on TOY tie breakers, we				
	have decided the fairest way is to add one spot to Team of the Year and fund it.				

Congratulations to you all!